Info

 header_over_ons_pagina.jpg

rf.jpg

Rutger Friederichs
algemeen directeur
rutger@friederichs.nl
023 - 52 32 860/06 - 21293449

jr.jpg

Jan Rijnink
controller
j.rijnink@friederichs.nl
023 - 52 32 791

 

aw.jpg

Annemiek Wiesenhaan
directiesecretaresse
a.wiesenhaan@friederichs.nl
023 - 52 32 860

ed.jpg

Ed Donker
medewerker boekhouding
e.donker@friederichs.nl
023 - 52 32 792

mve.jpg

Mariëtte van Es
marketing medewerker
m.vanes@friederichs.nl
023 - 52 32 836

cm.jpg

Clemens Mens
hoofd automatisering
c.mens@friederichs.nl
023 - 52 32 744

tm.jpg

Ton Martens
hoofd magazijn
t.martens@friederichs.nl
023 - 52 32 851/06 - 51290956
 

nf-close-up-1.jpg

Nicole Frensch
account manager
n.frensch@friederichs.nl
06 - 53719029

 

emmy--gebruiken-voor-website.jpg

Emmy van der Veldt
medewerker verkoop binnendienst
optiek@friederichs.nl
023 - 52 32 833

 

yv.jpg

Yolanda Vester
medewerker verkoop binnendienst
optiek@friederichs.nl
023 - 52 32 833

 

avl.jpg

Adinda van Looijengoed
medewerker verkoop binnendienst
optiek@friederichs.nl
023 - 52 32 833 

 

rn.jpg

René Nonhof
medewerker magazijn

jeanette.jpg

Jeanette Martens
medewerker magazijn  

 

sandra.jpg

Sandra Vos
medewerker magazijn  

leeg-blok.png

161_bedrijfsstructuur_landingspagina-5_09.png

 

Delen via